AHIDTA Contacts

Below is a list of all AHIDTA Staff Contacts in KY, TN, VA, and WV

AHIDTA Headquarters

400 South Main Street
3rd Floor
London, KY 40741-1909
(606) 877-2100 Main Office

Management & Coordination


Executive Director
Vic Brown  

Deputy Director
Greg Cox 

KY State Coordinator
Daren Atkins  

Administrative Officer
Graham Ricks  

Elizabeth Sizemore



Financial Manager
Winn McLaughlin  

Administrative/Finance Assistant
Jeana Eversole  

Budget Assistant
Shelley Gregory

Fiscal Agent
Kelly Hylton 

Budget Analyst
Amber Markopoulos  


9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 107
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 801-9108 Office

TN State Coordinator
Monty Houk  

Training Coordinator
Neil Morgenstern  

West Virginia

301G Midway Road
Alum Creek, WV 25003

WV State Coordinator
Chad Napier  


VA State Coordinator
Jason Miles  

Investigative Support Center (ISC)

ISC Manager
Pete Alderman - DEA  

Deputy ISC Manager
Joe Kuehne - AHIDTA  

Criminal Intelligence Analysts

Daniel Burchfield - KSP
SGT Zac Campbell - JSO KYNG
SSG Zane Caudill - JSO KYNG
Kevin "Chip" Chipley - AHIDTA
Eddie Garcia - AHIDTA CGIC
Brooke Helton - AHIDTA
Jennifer Hopkins - AHIDTA
Angie Matney - KSP


Overdose Response Strategy (ORS)

TN Drug Intelligence Officer
Greg Roberts  

KY Drug Intelligence Officer
Tony Janutolo

WV Drug Intelligence Officer
Bill Winkler