AHIDTA Contacts

Below is a list of all AHIDTA Staff Contacts in KY, TN, VA, and WV

AHIDTA Headquarters

400 South Main Street
3rd Floor
London, KY 40741-1909
(606) 877-2100 Main Office


Management & Coordination

Headquarters

Executive Director
Vic Brown
(606) 877-2110 Office
brownv@ahidta.org

Deputy Director
Micky Hatmaker
(606) 877-2103 Office
hatmakerm@ahidta.org

KY State Coordinator
Daren Atkins
(606) 877-2109 Office
atkinsd@ahidta.org

IT Coordinator
Graham Ricks
(606) 877-2102 Office
ricksg@ahidta.org

Receptionist
Kelly Hylton
(606) 877-2100 Office
hyltonk@ahidta.org

 

Finance

Financial Manager
Karen Manning
(606) 877-2106 Office
manningk@ahidta.org

Budget Analyst
Bernetta Catching
(606) 877-2108 Office
catchingb@ahidta.org

Fiscal Agent
Thelma Hedrick
(606) 877-2107 Office
hedrickt@ahidta.org

Administrative/Finance Assistant
Jeana Eversole
(606) 877-2136 Office
eversolej@ahidta.org

 

Tennessee

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 107
Knoxville, TN 37922

TN State Coordinator
Monty Houk
(865) 801-9108 Office
houkm@ahidta.org

Training Coordinator/Prevention Coordinator
Neil Morgenstern
(865) 388-6586 Mobile
morgensternn@ahidta.org

 

West Virginia

River Tower, Suite 101
1108 3rd Ave
Huntington, WV 25701

Acting WV State Coordinator/Prevention Coordinator
Chad Napier
(304) 741-7400 Mobile
napierc@ahidta.org

WV State Coordinator
Kenny Burner
(304) 522-0901 Office
burnerk@ahidta.org

Administrative Assistant
Kim Ciccarelli
(304) 522-0902 Office
ciccarellik@ahidta.org

 

Virginia

VA State Coordinator
Jason Miles
milesj@ahidta.org


Investigative Support Center (ISC)

ISC Manager
Pete Alderman - DEA
(606) 877-2135 Office
aldermanp@ahidta.org

 

Criminal Intelligence Analysts

Rachel Benge - KSP
(606) 877-2134 Office
benger@ahidta.org

Anthony Carter - FBI
(606) 877-2137 Office
carterc@ahidta.org

Brooke Helton - KSP
(606) 877-2118 Office
heltonb@ahidta.org

Jennifer Hopkins - AHIDTA
(606) 877-2126 Office
hopkinsj@ahidta.org

Joe Kuehne - DEA
(606) 877-2114 Office
kuehnej@ahidta.org

Cody Lovings - KSP
(606) 877-2139 Office
lovingsc@ahidta.org

 

Overdose Response Strategy (ORS)

ORS Coordinator/TN Drug Intelligence Officer
Greg Roberts
(865) 223-3804 Mobile
robertsg@ahidta.org

KY Drug Intelligence Officer
Al Katcher
(502) 612-0292 Mobile
katchera@ahidta.org

WV Drug Intelligence Officer
Bill Winkler
(304) 741-7403 Mobile
winklerb@ahidta.org

WV Public Health Analyst
Yolanda Sowards
(304) 308-0034 Mobile
sowardsy@ahidta.org