AHIDTA Contacts

Below is a list of all AHIDTA Staff Contacts in KY, TN, VA, and WV

AHIDTA Headquarters

400 S MAIN ST FL 3
LONDON KY 40741-1909
(606) 877-2100 – Office


Executive Director

Vic Brown
(606) 877-2110 Office
brownv@ahidta.org


Deputy Director

Micky Hatmaker
(606) 877-2103 Office
hatmakerm@ahidta.org


KY State Coordinator

Daren Atkins
(606) 877-2109 Office
atkinsd@ahidta.org


Financial Manager

Karen Manning
(606) 877-2106 Office
manningk@ahidta.org


Budget Analyst

Bernetta Catching
(606) 877-2108 Office
catchingb@ahidta.org


Fiscal Officer

Thelma Hedrick
(606) 877-2107 Office
hedrickt@ahidta.org


Accounting Clerk

Jeana Eversole
(606) 877-2140 Office
eversolej@ahidta.org


Training Coordinator

Stephanie Gilmore
(606) 877-2130 Office
gilmores@ahidta.org


IT Coordinator

Graham Ricks
(606) 877-2102 Office
ricksg@ahidta.org


Investigative Support Center Manager

Pete Alderman
(606) 877-2135 Office
aldermanp@ahidta.org


Criminal Intelligence Analysts

Rachel Benge
(606) 877-2134 Office
benger@ahidta.org

Anthony Carter
(606) 877-2137 Office
carterc@ahidta.org

Anne Meade
(606) 877-2121 Office
meadea@ahidta.org

James Mullins
(606) 877-2139 Office
mullinsj@ahidta.org

Kari N. Sams
(606) 877-2138 Office
samsk@ahidta.org


AHIDTA Operations Centers

9724 Kingston Pike, Suite 107
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 801-9108 Office
 

Jason Miles, State Coordinator-VA
milesj@ahidta.org

Kenny Burner, State Coordinator-WV
River Tower, Suite 101
1108 3rd Ave
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 522-0901 Office
burnerk@ahidta.org

Kim Ciccarelli, Administrative Assistant
(304) 522-0902 Office
ciccarellik@ahidta.org


Heroin Response Team

Allen “Al” Katcher, DIO-KY
(502) 612-0292 Mobile
katchera@ahidta.org

Sierra Dantzler, PHA-KY
(606) 767-2337 Mobile
dantzlers@ahidta.org

Greg Roberts, DIO-TN
(865) 223-3804 Mobile
robertsg@ahidta.org

Genoa Clark, PHA-TN
(865) 228-9502 Mobile
wolfordg@ahidta.org

William "Bill” Winkler, DIO-WV
(304) 741-7403 Mobile
winklerb@ahidta.org

Yolanda Sowards, PHA-WV
304-308-0034 Phone
sowardsy@ahidta.org


Prevention and Education

Chad Napier - WV
(304) 741-7400 Mobile
napierc@ahidta.org

Neil Morgenstern, TN
(865) 388-6586 Mobile
morgensternn@ahidta.org