Task Forces

A list of Appalachia HIDTA Task Forces

KENTUCKY

Appalachia Narcotics Investigations

SGT Jeremy Lee

Pineville, KY 40977

CELL: (606) 401-3385

Jeremy.lee@ky.gov

 

Bowling Green/Warren County Task Force

Tommy Loving, Director

Bowling Green, KY 42101-2211

PHONE: (270) 843-5343 

tommy.Loving@ky.gov

 

Columbia Area Task Force

SGT Courtney Longacre

Kentucky State Police, Post # 15

Columbia, KY 42728

PHONE: (270) 872-9664 

Courtney.longacre@ky.gov

 

DEA London Task Force

Iain Dalrymple, Acting RAC

Drug Enforcement Administration

PHONE: (606) 862-4500

douglas.i.dalrymple@usdoj.gov

 

DEA Louisville Task Force

Jim Scott, RAC

Drug Enforcement Administration

Louisville, KY 40202

PHONE: (502) 582-5908 

robert.j.scott@usdoj.gov

 

Diversion Enforcement Task Force

Alan Lewis, Task Force Commander

London, KY 40741

CELL: (502) 229-7868

alan.lewis@ky.gov

 

Greater Hardin County Narcotics Task Force

Ron Eckart, Director

Elizabethtown Police Department

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

PHONE: (270) 769-0694

r.eckart@ghcntf.com

 

Kentucky Eradication Task Force

Lt. Brian Sumner

KSP/Cannabis Suppression Unit

Lexington, Kentucky 40516

PHONE: (502) 330-7651

brian.sumner@ky.gov

 

Louisville Metro Narcotics Task Force

SSA Christopher P. Farrell

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Louisville, KY 40299

PHONE: (502) 263-6412

cpfarrell2@fbi.gov

 

Madison County Drug Task Force

Bob Mott, Task Force Commander

Richmond Police Department

Richmond, KY 40475

PHONE: (859) 623-1162 

rmott@richmond.ky.us

 

Southeastern KY OCDETF/Public Corruption Task Force

Randy Ray, Task Force Commander

Federal Bureau of Investigation

London, KY 40741

PHONE: (606) 878-8922 

Randy.Ray@ic.fbi.gov

 

TENNESSEE

DEA Rocky Top Task Force/TN Erad

Michael G. Sarhatt, GS

Knoxville, Tennessee 37921

PHONE: (865) 584-9364  

Michael.g.sarhatt@usdoj.gov

 

DEA South TN Task Force

Matt Bradford

Drug Enforcement Administration

Chattanooga, TN 37411

PHONE: (423) 855-6600 Ext. 242 

Herbert.M.Bradford@usdoj.gov

 

DEA Upper East Tennessee Task Force

Jonathan D. Koeppen, GS
Johnson City, TN 37602

PHONE: (423) 854-9103 ext. 231  

Jonathan.D.Koeppen@usdoj.gov

 

Domestic Highway Enforcement Interdiction Plus

TN Highway Patrol

Knoxville, TN 37923

 

Drug-Related Death Task Force

Josh Shaffer

Knoxville, TN 37927

PHONE: (865) 441-7995

Jshaffer@knoxvilletn.gov

 

FBI Rocky Top Task Force

Rich Calcagno

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Knoxville, TN 37909

PHONE: (865) 544-0751  

Richard.Calcagno@ic.fbi.gov

 

TBI Middle TN Task Force

Danny Espinosa

Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

Algood, TN 38506

PHONE: (931) 265-6215

danny.espinosa@tn.gov

 

VIRGINIA

Claytor Lake Regional Drug Task Force

Michael Carter, SA

Virginia State Police

Wytheville, VA 24382

Cell: (540) 257-1566

Michael.carter@vsp.virginia.gov

 

Southwest Virginia Regional Drug Task Force

Chris Gilley, SSA

Virginia State Police

Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

PHONE: (276) 523-0702  

chris.gilley@vsp.virginia.gov

 

Tazewell County Drug Task Force

Shade Workman, SA

Virginia State Police

Cedar Bluff, VA 24609

PHONE: (276) 964-2648  

Shade.workman@vsp.virginia.gov

 

Twin County Narcotics Task Force

Ronald Williams, SSA

Virginia State Police

Galax, VA 24333

CELL:  (276) 733-4823

Ronald.williams@vsp.virginia.gov

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Beckley-Raleigh County Drug and Violent Crime Unit

Sgt. Robert Richards

Beckley, WV 25801

PHONE: (304) 256-6705  

Robert.r.richards@wvsp.gov

 

Greater Harrison County Drug Task Force

Lt. Brian K. Purkey

West Virginia State Police

Bridgeport, WV 26330

PHONE: (304) 848-7053 

Bkpurkey72@gmail.com

 

Hancock – Brooke – Weirton Drug & Violent Crime Task Force

Michael White, TFC

Weirton, WV 26062

PHONE: (304) 797-8574

michael.s.white@wvsp.gov

 

Violent Crimes Drug Task Force West

Mike Oglesby

Milton WV 25541

PHONE: (304) 743-0008 C

michael.l.oglesby@wvsp.gov

 

Marshall County Drug Task Force

Det. James Matthews

Moundsville, WV 26041

PHONE: (304) 830-3277 

jmatthews@marshallcountywv.org

 

Metro Drug Enforcement Network Team
Lt. Mike Chapman
Charleston, WV 25330

PHONE: (304) 561-8900

Mike.chapman@charlestonwvpolice.org

 

Mon-Metro Drug Task Force

Steve Ford

Dellslow, WV 26531

PHONE: 304-216-1842 

sford@morgantownwv.gov

 

Ohio Valley Drug Task Force

Sgt. David Drahos

Wheeling, WV 26003

PHONE: (304) 234-6092  

ddrahos@wheelingpd.com

 

Southern Regional Drug Task Force

Sgt. Jeremy S. McCarty

Bluefield, WV 24701

PHONE: 304-327-9487  

jeremy.s.mccarty@wvsp.gov

 

US 119 Task Force

SGT Joey Lucas

Logan, WV 25601

PHONE: (304) 752-1347  

joey.d.lucas@wvsp.gov

 

WV DEA Drug Task Force

G/S Dave Hudson

Charleston, WV 25301

PHONE: (304) 347-5209  

david.d.hudson@usdoj.gov

 

WV Eradication Task Force

Sgt. Mike Smith

South Charleston, WV 25309

PHONE: (304) 766-5570 

michael.t.smith@wvsp.gov