ISC Contact

.

ISC Manager

Pete Alderman
ISC Manager
Drug Enforcement Administration
aldermanp@ahidta.org
O:  606-877-2135


ISC Staff

Rachel Benge
Intelligence Analyst
Kentucky State Police
benger@ahidta.org
O:  606-877-2134


Anthony Carter
Intelligence Analyst
Federal Bureau of Investigation
carterc@ahidta.org
O:  606-877-2137


Anne Meade
Intelligence Analyst
Drug Enforcement Administration
meadea@ahidta.org
O:  606-877-2121


James Mullins
Intelligence Analyst
Kentucky State Police
mullinsj@ahidta.org
O:  606-877-2139


Kari Sams
Intelligence Analyst
Appalachia HIDTA
samsk@ahidta.org
O:  606-877-2138